

FIM Supermoto Grand Prix of Europe

S1GP - Race 1

208/03				C	Classification after 15 Laps (23,775 Km)				Winner Avg 71,051 Km/h			
Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	131	HERMUNEN Mauno	FIN	SML		ТМ	15	20:04.633	01:19.009	10	-	25
2	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM		TM	15	20:09.730	01:19.062	10	05.097	22
3	30	LAZZARINI Ivan	ITA	FMI		Honda	15	20:26.177	01:20.321	3	21.544	20
4	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR	833 Racing Team	Husqvarna	15	20:27.846	01:20.694	3	23.213	18
5	72	HOLLBACHER Lukas	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	15	20:33.301	01:20.376	3	28.668	16
6	188	VERMEULEN Devon	NED	KNMV		KTM	15	20:33.638	01:21.073	8	29.005	15
7	90	MONTICELLI Teo	ITA	FMI		Honda	15	20:39.308	01:20.900	7	34.675	14
8	113	VERDEROSA Massimiliano	ITA	FMI		Honda	15	20:51.022	01:22.168	13	46.389	13
9	67	PIEDRAHITA OCAMPO Valerio	COL	CFM		Suzuki	15	20:59.896	01:21.925	3	55.263	12
10	11	KINGELIN Asseri	FIN	SML		Honda	15	21:07.096	01:22.005	3	01:02.463	11
11	8	RAVAGLIA Christian	ITA	FMI	Assomotor Honda	Honda	8	11:21.344	01:23.061	3	7 Laps	10

Best lap: nr 131 - HERMUNEN Mauno 01:19.009 in lap 10 Avg 72,220

Race start: 17/05/2015 13:31:11

Race finish: 17/05/2015 13:52:22

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 13:52

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Rodrigo Castro

Clerk of the Course : Andrea Barbieri

Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria